Updated on 2025-12-09 GMT+08:00
Deleting a User Group
Scenarios
The administrator can delete a specified user group on the management console.
Prerequisites
A user group has been created.
Procedure
- Log in to the console.
- In the navigation pane, choose Users > User Groups.
The User Groups page is displayed.
- On the User Groups page, you can choose to delete one or multiple user groups.
- Deleting one user group
- Method 1:
- Click Delete in the Operation column of the desired user group. The page for deleting a user group is displayed.
- If you want to perform this operation, enter DELETE or click Auto Enter.
- Click OK.
- Method 2:
- Click the name of the user group to be deleted. The user group information page is displayed.
- Click Delete in the upper right corner of the user group information page.
- In the displayed dialog box, click OK.
- Method 1:
- Deleting multiple user groups
- Select the user groups to be deleted in batches and click Delete above the user group list. The page for deleting user groups is displayed.
- If you want to perform this operation, enter DELETE or click Auto Enter.
- Click OK.
- Deleting one user group
Parent topic: User Groups
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.