Reactivating a Service
Scenario
After you enable a service, if no desktop exists in the current project (no subprojects) or a subproject for more than 14 days, the system automatically locks the service. If a service is locked, you can purchase desktops and create users only after reactivating the service of the project or subproject.
Prerequisites
The service of the current project (no subprojects) or subproject has been locked.

