Help Center/ Workspace/ User Guide(Administrator)/ Tenant Configuration/ Basic Configuration/ Configuring Whether to Block Notification Emails for Desktop Unsubscription or Deletion
Updated on 2025-12-09 GMT+08:00
Configuring Whether to Block Notification Emails for Desktop Unsubscription or Deletion
Scenarios
When you unsubscribe from or delete a desktop, you can determine whether to send a notification email to the user. The notification email informs the user of the desktop unsubscription or deletion.
Procedure
- Log in to the console.
- In the navigation pane, choose Tenant Configuration > Basic Settings.
The Basic Settings page is displayed.
- In the Desktop Unsubscription/Deletion area on the Tenant Configuration page, perform operations as required.

- Email sending is enabled by default, indicating that notification emails of desktop unsubscription or deletion are sent to users.
- If you do not want users to receive such emails, click Disable.
Parent topic: Basic Configuration
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.