Help Center/ Workspace/ User Guide(Administrator)/ Desktops/ Users/ Collaborative Desktops/ Disabling Collaboration
Updated on 2025-12-09 GMT+08:00
Disabling Collaboration
Scenarios
Disable the collaboration function of Workspace.
Procedure
- Log in to the console.
- In the navigation pane, choose Desktops > Desktops.
The Desktops page is displayed.
- You can disable collaboration for one desktop or multiple desktops in batches.
- Click More in the Operation column of the desired desktop and choose Users > Disabling Collaboration.
- Click OK.
- Select multiple desktops for which collaboration is to be disabled. Click More in the upper left corner and choose Users > Disabling Collaboration.
- Select a billing mode and click OK. The Disable Collaboration page is displayed.
- Click OK.
Parent topic: Collaborative Desktops
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.