Help Center/ Graph Engine Service/ User Guide/ Managing Graphs/ Backing Up and Restoring Graphs/ Deleting a Backup
Updated on 2024-01-03 GMT+08:00
Deleting a Backup
If backup data is no longer used, you can delete it as needed.
The procedure is as follows:
- Log in to the GES management console and choose Backup Management from the navigation pane on the left.
- In the backup list, select the backup data to be deleted and click Delete in the Operation column.
- In the displayed dialog box, click Yes to delete the data.
- Deleted data cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
- You cannot delete the automatic backup data of a graph that has not been deleted.
Parent topic: Backing Up and Restoring Graphs
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.