What If a Message Appears Prompting Me to Cancel the Service and Re-Register or the Buttons Buy Desktop, Create User, Create Policy, and Enable Internet Are Grayed Out on the Workspace Console?
After you enable the service, it will be automatically locked if no desktop exists in the current project (without sub-projects) or sub-project for more than 14 days. This will disable the buttons Buy Desktop, Create User, Create Policy, and Enable Internet. You can cancel the service and re-register as prompted, or click Reactivate on the Tenant Configuration page to reactivate the service. After the service is reactivated, the preceding functions will become available.
What is your overall rating for this page?
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot