Help Center > > User Guide> MRS Manager Operation Guide> Permission Management> Deleting a User

Deleting a User

Updated at:Sep 08, 2020 GMT+08:00

Scenario

If an MRS cluster user is not required, the administrator can delete the user on MRS Manager.

Procedure

  1. On MRS Manager, click System.
  2. In the Permission area, click Manage User.

    Figure 1 Manage User

  3. In the row of the user to be deleted, choose More > Delete.

    Figure 2 Deleting User

  4. Click OK.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel