Updated on 2026-09-24 GMT+08:00

Removing All Sensitive Data Fields

Use this feature when you discover widespread errors in the test results and have already confirmed these errors, and you need to clear all confirmed results.

Cancel as shown in Figure 1.

Figure 1 Before cancellation

Click Cancel All; after canceling the confirmation, as shown in Figure 2, the status of all fields will change from Confirmed to Unconfirmed.

Figure 2 After cancellation