Help Center > > User Guide> MySQL Database Management (Standard Edition)> User Management> Deleting a User

Deleting a User

Updated at: Mar 20, 2020 GMT+08:00

Prerequisites

You have logged in to the DAS console.

Deleted users cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when performing this operation.

Procedure

  1. On the top menu bar, choose More > User Management. The page for managing users is displayed.
  2. Locate the target user and click Delete in the Operation column. In the displayed dialog box, click Yes.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel