Help Center > > User Guide> Real-Name Authentication> Individual Real-Name Re-authentication> Overall Process

Overall Process

Updated at:Oct 10, 2020 GMT+08:00

An individual account can be re-authenticated to change the owner to another individual or an enterprise. The following figure shows the overall re-authentication process.

  • Before a real-name authentication change takes effect (is approved), the original real-name authentication information is still valid.
  • If the new request is approved, resources purchased from the time the new request was submitted and the corresponding outstanding amount, will be associated with the new entity. If the new request is rejected, the purchased resources and the outstanding amount will continue to be associated with the original entity.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel