Help Center > > FAQs> Backup and Restoration> Are Manual Backups Still Charged After My RDS DB Instances Have Been Deleted?

Are Manual Backups Still Charged After My RDS DB Instances Have Been Deleted?

Updated at: Apr 20, 2020 GMT+08:00

Yes. Manual backups are retained by default after your DB instances are deleted. The manual backups are charged based on the OBS pricing details.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel