Help Center/ Data Replication Service/ Real-Time Disaster Recovery/ Connection Information Management/ Deleting a Database Connection
Updated on 2025-07-22 GMT+08:00
Deleting a Database Connection
You can delete database connections that are no longer used. Deleted connections will no longer be displayed in the task list. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
Deleting a Task
- On the Connection Information Management page, locate the target task and click Delete in the Operation column.
- In the displayed dialog box, confirm the information and click Yes.
Deleting Tasks
- On the Connection Information Management page, select the tasks to be deleted.
- Click Batch Operations in the upper left corner and choose Delete.
- In the displayed dialog box, confirm the information and click Yes.
Parent topic: Connection Information Management
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.