Billing Termination
Live is pay-per-use. You can select a mode of terminating billing for a domain name:
- Suspend billing: Disable a domain name.
After a domain name is disabled, it is no longer billed. You can enable the domain name again.
- Permanently stop billing: Delete a domain name.
After a domain name is deleted, all configurations of the domain name are deleted from the Live console. The domain name will no longer be billed by Live.