Help Center/ Cloud Bastion Host/ User Guide/ User and Resource Account/ User Group Management/ Deleting a User Group
Updated on 2024-09-30 GMT+08:00
Deleting a User Group
You can delete user groups from a bastion host. After a user group is deleted, the resource permissions the group members have been granted through the user group become invalid.
Prerequisites
You have the operation permissions for the User module.
Procedure
- Log in to your bastion host.
- Choose User > User Group in the navigation pane.
- To delete a single user group, click Delete in the Operation column of the user group.
- To delete multiple user groups at a time, select the ones you want and click Delete at the bottom of the user group list.
Parent topic: User Group Management
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.