Help Center> >Glossary

D

    • D
      Driving License OCR

      Driving License OCR automatically recognizes all information on the original page of driving licenses, and accurately extracts structured information such as name, gender, issue date, driving class, and validity period under complex conditions such as dark light, tilt, overexposure, anti-counterfeit watermarks, and shadow.

    E

      • E
        English Customs Form OCR

        English Customs Form OCR coverts English text and digits from customs document images into editable text. English Customs Form OCR uses automatic locating and segmentation algorithms, distributed algorithm architecture, and deep learning method to correct errors. After large-scale training on characters and images, English Customs Form OCR can accurately recognize text.

      G

        • G
          General Table OCR

          General Table OCR can extract text and the information about rows and columns in various tables, as well as the information in areas outside tables. It is used to restore structured information in electronic documents and reports.

        H

          • H
            Handwriting Letters & Digits OCR

            Handwriting Letters & Digits OCR can extract handwriting letters and digits and the information about rows and columns in various tables, as well as the information in areas outside tables.

          I

            • I
              ID Card OCR

              ID Card OCR can automatically recognize all information on both sides of ID cards. After an ID card is scanned, information like ID number, name, and address can be recognized accurately even under complex conditions such as dark, tilted, overexposure, and shadowed scenarios.

            O

              • O
                OCR

                See Optical Character Recognition Service

                Optical Character Recognition Service

                OCR is used to convert characters in images of typed text into machine-encoded text. OCR provides English Customs Form OCR and VAT Invoice OCR.

              V

                • V
                  VAT Invoice OCR

                  VAT Invoice OCR can recognize the text on the value-added tax (VAT) invoice image for further processing by using technologies, such as image preprocessing, table extraction, text extraction, text recognition, and structured information output, greatly saving labor costs.

                  Vehicle License OCR

                  Vehicle License OCR automatically recognizes all information on the original page of vehicle license, and accurately extracts structured information such as plate number, vehicle type, owner, use character, model, vehicle identification number (VIN), engine number, and register date under complex conditions such as dark light, tilt, overexposure, anti-counterfeit watermarks, and shadow.

文档首页> > 产品术语

J

    • J
      驾驶证识别

      自动识别驾驶证正页上的全部信息,自动提取出姓名、性别、领证日期、准驾车型、有效期限等结构化信息,在暗光、倾斜、过曝光、防伪标志干扰、阴影等异常条件下均可准确识别驾驶证信息。

    O

      S

        • S
          身份证识别

          自动识别身份证上的全部信息,支持身份证正反面识别,一次扫描即可识别身份证号码、姓名、地址等全部信息,在暗光、倾斜、过曝光、阴影等异常条件下均可准确识别身份证信息。

          手写字母数字识别

          提取表格内的手写字母、数字和所在行列位置信息,适应不同格式的表格。同时也支持表格外部文字区域的手写字母数字识别。

        T

          • T
            通用表格识别

            提取表格内的文字和所在行列位置信息,适应不同格式的表格。同时也识别表格外部的文字区域。用于各种单据和报表的电子化,恢复结构化信息。

          W

            • W
              文字识别服务

              文字识别是指对图像文件的打印字符进行检测识别,将图像中的文字转换成文本格式。当前,文字识别服务提供了单据识别子服务。

            X

              • X
                行驶证识别

                自动识别行驶证正页上的全部信息,自动提取出号牌号码、车辆类型、所有人、使用性质、品牌型号、车辆识别代号、发动机号码、注册日期等结构化信息,在暗光、倾斜、过曝光、防伪标志干扰、阴影等异常条件下均可准确识别行驶证信息。

              Y

                • Y
                  英文海关单据识别

                  可识别出英文海关单据图片上的文字内容和数字,智能提取为可编辑的文本。海关单据识别采用了自动定位分割算法、分布式计算框架、集成深度学习进行判断纠错,经过大规模图像文字训练,达到高精度的识别要求。

                Z

                  • Z
                    增值税发票识别

                    通过对增值税发票图片预处理、表格提取、文字提取、文字识别、结构化信息输出等一系列技术化手段,快速将增值税发票上的文字信息识别出来,用于后续的进一步处理,节省大量的人工录入成本。