Help Center/ Distributed Database Middleware/ FAQs/ DDM Usage/ Can I Manually Delete Databases and Accounts Remained in Data Nodes After a Schema Is Deleted?
Updated on 2024-07-30 GMT+08:00
Can I Manually Delete Databases and Accounts Remained in Data Nodes After a Schema Is Deleted?
You can delete DDM instances or accounts if they are no longer needed.
For details, see Deleting a DDM Instance and Deleting an Account.
Parent topic: DDM Usage
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot