Why Are Fees Continuously Deducted After I Delete a Workload?
After a workload is deleted, it still exists on the My Resources page and fees are continuously deducted. In this case, check whether there are pods running in the namespace where the workload belongs. If there are pods running and you do not need them anymore, delete the pods. The billing will be stopped.
What is your overall rating for this page?
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot