Help Center/ My Account/ FAQs/ Other/ Basic Information (for Huawei Cloud Account)/ Can I Restore My Account If I Close It?
Updated on 2025-12-26 GMT+08:00
Can I Restore My Account If I Close It?
Yes. You can restore your account on the Basic Information page during the retention period. However, once your account is manually deleted or automatically deleted by the system after the retention period ends, it cannot be restored.
Parent topic: Basic Information (for Huawei Cloud Account)
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot