Help Center/ Live/ FAQs/ Billing/ Do I Need to Disable or Delete Live Resources When I Do Not Use Live?
Updated on 2025-10-11 GMT+08:00
Do I Need to Disable or Delete Live Resources When I Do Not Use Live?
No. You will be charged only when you use Live. Suggestions:
- You are advised to delete or disable your domain names to avoid unexpected livestreaming fees. For details, see Managing Domain Names.
- Live video recordings stored in OBS will continue charging.
Parent topic: Billing
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot