Help Center/ My Account/ FAQs/ Real-Name Authentication/ Will the Basic Information of My Account Change After Re-authentication?
Updated on 2026-03-11 GMT+08:00
Will the Basic Information of My Account Change After Re-authentication?
Yes. After re-authentication, your account type and authentication information change to those you have specified. Other basic information, such as the account name, mobile number, and email address, remains unchanged.
Parent topic: Real-Name Authentication
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot