Help Center/ My Account/ FAQs/ Other/ Basic Information (for Huawei Cloud Account)/ Can I Restore My Account If I Close It?
Updated on 2025-12-26 GMT+08:00

Can I Restore My Account If I Close It?

Yes. You can restore your account on the Basic Information page during the retention period. However, once your account is manually deleted or automatically deleted by the system after the retention period ends, it cannot be restored.