Help Center > > User Guide> Managing an Existing Cluster> Job Management> Deleting a Job

Deleting a Job

Updated at: Mar 25, 2021 GMT+08:00

This section describes how to delete an MRS job. After a job is executed, you can delete it if you do not need to view its information.

Background

Jobs can be deleted one after another or in a batch. A deleted job cannot be restored. Therefore, exercise caution when deleting a job.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the MRS management console.
  2. Choose Clusters > Active Clusters, select a running cluster, and click its name.

    The cluster details page is displayed.

  3. Click Jobs.
  4. Choose More > Delete from the Operation in the row of the target job to be deleted.

    In this step, you can only delete one job only.

  5. If you select multiple jobs and click Delete on the upper left of the job list.

    You can delete one, multiple, or all jobs.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel