Help Center > > User Guide> Deleting Login Information

Deleting Login Information

Updated at: Jun 09, 2021 GMT+08:00

Scenarios

Delete the login information you no longer need.

A login represents an entry for managing databases. Deleted logins have no impact on your database performance but cannot be recovered, exercise caution when you perform this operation.

Procedure

  1. In the login list of Development Tool, locate the DB instance for which you want to delete its login information and click Delete in the Operation column.

    Figure 1 Delete Login Information

  2. In the displayed dialog box, click Yes.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel