Updated on 2026-08-12 GMT+08:00

Deleting an AS Configuration

Scenarios

When you no longer need an AS configuration, you can delete it as long as the AS configuration is not used by an AS group.

Constraints

  • The AS configuration must be in the Unbound state.
  • A maximum of 50 AS configurations can be deleted at a time.

Procedure

You can delete one or more AS configurations at a time.

Deleted AS configurations cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when performing this operation.

  1. Log in to the AS console.
  2. On the Instance Scaling page, click the AS Configurations tab, locate the row containing the target AS configuration, and click Delete in the Operation column.

  3. In the displayed Delete AS Configuration dialog box, click OK.

  1. Log in to the AS console.
  2. On the Instance Scaling page, click the AS Configurations tab, select the AS configurations to be deleted, and click Delete above the AS configuration list.

  3. In the displayed Delete AS Configuration dialog box, click OK.