Help Center > > FAQs> Backup and Restoration> Will My Backups Be Deleted If I Delete My Cloud Account?

Will My Backups Be Deleted If I Delete My Cloud Account?

Updated at: Apr 20, 2020 GMT+08:00

If your cloud account is deleted, both your automated and manual backups are deleted.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel