Help Center/ KooDrive/ FAQs/ KooDrive File Sharing/ Why Is the Sharing Status Displayed as "File deleted" in KooDrive?
Updated on 2025-09-24 GMT+08:00
Why Is the Sharing Status Displayed as "File deleted" in KooDrive?
If all files (folders) of a sharing record are moved to the recycle bin or permanently deleted, "File deleted" is displayed.
Parent topic: KooDrive File Sharing
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot