Help Center/ Enterprise Self-Service Management/ FAQs/ Usage/ Why Can I Log In to HCS Online Using an Account Being Deleted?
Updated on 2024-08-02 GMT+08:00
Why Can I Log In to HCS Online Using an Account Being Deleted?
ESM calls Resource Operation Service (ROS) to clear all resources of a tenant and then delete all of its accounts. Before all resources are cleared, the tenant and accounts are in the deleting state on ESM. They can still be used for logging in to HCS Online.
Parent topic: Usage
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot