Help Center/ Data Replication Service/ FAQs/ Billing/ Will I Be Charged If I Do Not Delete a Task After It Is Completed?
Updated on 2024-11-30 GMT+08:00
Will I Be Charged If I Do Not Delete a Task After It Is Completed?
If a task is not deleted after successful completion, you will not be billed. A finished task cannot be restarted.
Parent topic: Billing
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot