Updated on 2022-07-12 GMT+08:00
Is a Connection Still Available After Being Frozen?
After a connection expires, it is frozen and cannot be used. If you renew a frozen connection, it will become available again.
If you do not renew the connection within a certain amount of time, it will be deleted, and can no longer be renewed.
Parent topic: Billing
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot