Can I Cancel the Directory Sharing After a Directory Has Been Shared with Others?
No.
URLs for sharing objects or directories through OBS Browser+ have a validity period. During the validity period, the sharing cannot be canceled.
Therefore, exercise caution when selecting a URL validity period and when selecting the objects or directories you want to share.
What is your overall rating for this page?
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot