Help Center/ Data Lake Visualization/ User Guide/ Data Connection Management/ Deleting Data Connections
Updated on 2024-06-21 GMT+08:00
Deleting Data Connections
You can delete unused data connections from the data connection list.
Prerequisites
Before deleting a data connection, ensure that the data connection is not used by any screens. A deleted data connection cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
Procedure
- Log in to the DLV console.
- On the Data page, click the deletion icon
in the lower right corner of the data connection that you want to delete. Figure 1 Deleting a data connection
- In the Delete Data Connection dialog box, click Yes.
Parent topic: Data Connection Management
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
The system is busy. Please try again later.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot