Updated on 2026-02-26 GMT+08:00

Recycle Bin

  1. On the Architecture Design page, click Recycle Bin in the upper right corner.
  2. Filter and query deleted architectures by deletion time and architecture type, view deleted architectures in the list, and restore or permanently delete them.

    Deleted business and deployment architectures can be retained in the recycle bin for up to six months. After this period expires, the architectures will be permanently deleted.