Will Operation Records of an IAM User Be Deleted When the IAM User Is Deleted?
No.
To ensure information consistency in a project, historical records of operations performed by an IAM user are still stored in the system after the IAM user is deleted. The historical records include projects, work items, code repositories, and service tasks.
For example, after an IAM user is deleted, their data is not released. Projects created by the IAM user are automatically handed over to the tenant administrator (master account), and documents in the projects are retained.
What is your overall rating for this page?
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.See the reply and handling status in My Cloud VOC.
For any further questions, feel free to contact us through the chatbot.
Chatbot