Deleting a Shared Load Balancer
Scenarios
You can delete a load balancer if you no longer need it.
A deleted load balancer cannot be recovered.
After a public network load balancer is deleted, its EIP will not be released and can be used by other resources.
Deleting a Load Balancer
- Go to the load balancer list page.
- On the displayed page, locate the target load balancer and choose More > Delete in the Operation column.
A confirmation dialog box is displayed.
- In the displayed dialog box, enter DELETE.
- Click OK.