Help Center/ Workspace/ User Guide (Application Streaming)/ Administrator Operation Guide/ Application Groups/ Managing Applications/ Managing Authorizations/ Canceling User or User Group Authorization
Updated on 2026-01-26 GMT+08:00
Canceling User or User Group Authorization
Scenarios
Enterprise administrators can cancel the authorization of a user or user group to use an application.
Prerequisites
The application has been authorized to a user or user group.
Procedure
- Log in to the Workspace Application Streaming console as an administrator.
- In the navigation pane, choose Application Groups. The Application Groups is displayed.
- Click an application group name. The Applications page is displayed.
- Click User Authorization. The user list page is displayed.
- Select the user or user group whose authorization is to be canceled.
- Click Delete in the Operation column of the user or user group to be deleted. The Delete dialog box is displayed.
- Click OK.
- Select the users or user groups to be deleted and click Delete in the upper left corner. The Batch Delete User(s) dialog box is displayed.
- Select Confirm and click Yes. Users will receive a notification email or message from the Workspace Application Streaming canceling authorization service.
Users in the AD user group cannot send notifications.
Parent topic: Managing Authorizations
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.