Help Center/ Data Replication Service/ Real-Time Migration/ Task Management/ Task Life Cycle/ Deleting a Migration Task
Updated on 2026-06-09 GMT+08:00
Deleting a Migration Task
This section describes how to delete a migration task that has been completed or has failed. Deleted tasks will no longer be displayed in the task list. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
Prerequisites
- You have logged in to the DRS console.
- A migration task that has been completed or fails to be configured exists.
Deleting a Task
- In the task list on the Online Migration Management page, locate the target task and click Delete in the Operation column.
- Click Yes to submit the deletion task.
Deleting Tasks
- On the Online Migration Management page, select the tasks to be deleted.
- Click Batch Operations in the upper left corner and choose Delete. Figure 1 Batch Operations
- In the displayed dialog box, confirm the task information and click Yes.
Parent topic: Task Life Cycle
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.