Updated on 2025-03-24 GMT+08:00
Deleting a user
This section describes how to drop a user that is no longer needed.
Precautions
Deleted users cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
Procedure
- Click
in the upper left corner and select a region and project. - Click
in the upper left corner, and under Databases, click Data Admin Service. - In the navigation pane on the left, choose Development Tool.
- Locate the DB instance that you want to log in to and click Log In in the Operation column.
- On the top menu bar, choose Account Management > User Management.
- In the user list, locate the user that you want to delete and click Delete in the Operation column.
- In the displayed dialog box, click Yes.
Parent topic: Account Management
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.