Help Center/ Live/ FAQs/ Domain Name Management/ Why Is a Deleted Domain Name Still Displayed in My Resources?
Updated on 2025-09-28 GMT+08:00
Why Is a Deleted Domain Name Still Displayed in My Resources?
It may take as long as 24 hours to update the information of a deleted domain name in My Resources. The same happens if you add or update a domain name.
Parent topic: Domain Name Management
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.