Help Center/ ModelArts/ FAQs/ Data Management (Old Version)/ Will My Old-Version Datasets Be Cleared After the Old Version Is Discontinued? The existing datasets and the ones newly created in the old version will be retained after the old version is discontinued.
Updated on 2025-09-08 GMT+08:00
Will My Old-Version Datasets Be Cleared After the Old Version Is Discontinued? The existing datasets and the ones newly created in the old version will be retained after the old version is discontinued.
The new version is compatible with the old version. However, the datasets created in the new version cannot be displayed in the dataset list of the old version.
Parent topic: Data Management (Old Version)
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.