Help Center/ Live/ FAQs/ Billing/ Do I Need to Disable or Delete Live Resources When I Do Not Use Live?
Updated on 2025-09-28 GMT+08:00
Do I Need to Disable or Delete Live Resources When I Do Not Use Live?
No. You will be charged only when you use Live. Suggestions:
- You are advised to delete or disable your domain names to avoid unexpected livestreaming fees. For details, see Managing Domain Names.
- Live video recordings stored in OBS will continue charging.
Parent topic: Billing
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.