Help Center/ Data Replication Service/ Verification Tasks/ Verification Tasks/ Data Verification Management/ Deleting a Task
Updated on 2025-07-16 GMT+08:00
Deleting a Task
You can delete a stopped verification task. Deleted tasks will no longer be displayed in the task list. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
Prerequisites
- A verification task has been created and started.
Procedure
- On the Data Verification Management page, locate the target task and click Delete in the Operation column.
- Click Yes.
Parent topic: Data Verification Management
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.