Help Center/ Cloud Search Service/ User Guide/ Logstash/ Managing Logstash Clusters/ Deleting a Logstash Cluster
Updated on 2025-12-26 GMT+08:00
Deleting a Logstash Cluster
After using a Logstash cluster for data migration, you can delete the cluster if you will not be using it again for a long time.
Constraints
Deleting a cluster will clear all its data. Exercise caution.
Deleting a Cluster
- Log in to the CSS management console.
- In the navigation pane on the left, choose Clusters > Logstash.
- In the cluster list, find the target cluster, and choose More > Delete in the Operation column.
- In the displayed dialog box, manually type in DELETE, and click OK.
Parent topic: Managing Logstash Clusters
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.