Help Center/ Object Storage Migration Service/ FAQs/ Product Consulting/ If I Delete an Object from the Source Bucket, Will the Corresponding Object in the Destination Bucket Be Deleted?
Updated on 2025-12-08 GMT+08:00
If I Delete an Object from the Source Bucket, Will the Corresponding Object in the Destination Bucket Be Deleted?
No.
You can use a script to list objects in the destination bucket to check whether the deleted object exists in the destination bucket. If it does, delete it manually.
Parent topic: Product Consulting
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.