Help Center/ Object Storage Service/ FAQs/ OBS Basics/ Will There Be Data Left Over in OBS After I Delete an Object?
Updated on 2022-09-27 GMT+08:00
Will There Be Data Left Over in OBS After I Delete an Object?
After you select the objects that you want to delete, OBS will delete the data completely, with nothing remaining. This protects against data leaks.
Parent topic: OBS Basics
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.