Help Center/ Data Replication Service/ FAQs/ Billing/ Will I Be Charged If I Do Not Delete a Task After It Is Completed?
Updated on 2023-07-03 GMT+08:00
Will I Be Charged If I Do Not Delete a Task After It Is Completed?
If a task is not deleted after successful completion, you will not be billed. A finished task cannot be restarted.
Parent topic: Billing
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.