Help Center/ Document Database Service/ FAQs/ Creation and Deletion/ Will My Backups Be Deleted If I Delete My Cloud Account?
Updated on 2022-09-22 GMT+08:00
Will My Backups Be Deleted If I Delete My Cloud Account?
If your cloud account is deleted, both your automated and manual backups are deleted.
Parent topic: Creation and Deletion
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.