Help Center/ Distributed Database Middleware/ FAQs/ DDM Usage/ Can I Manually Delete Databases and Accounts Remained in Data Nodes After a Schema Is Deleted?
Updated on 2022-09-16 GMT+08:00
Can I Manually Delete Databases and Accounts Remained in Data Nodes After a Schema Is Deleted?
If you do not need to delete the databases or accounts, you can manually delete them to free up space.
Parent topic: DDM Usage
What is your overall rating for this page?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Very dissatisfiedVery satisfied
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue working to improve the documentation.
The system is busy. Please try again later.