Why Can I Still Log In After Closing and Disabling Huawei Cloud Services?
If you close and disable Huawei Cloud services, you cannot access the services provided on the Huawei Cloud website (https://www.huaweicloud.com/eu/) using your HUAWEI ID. However, you can still use the ID to access other Huawei services. If you no longer need any services provided by Huawei, delete your HUAWEI ID on the HUAWEI ID website.